the HotelFigeac, medieval town of Art and History

COMFORT HOTEL FIGEAC and its restaurant LE DRAUZOU are only 5 kilometers away from the western entrance of Figeac, on LE DRAUZOU roundabout (GPS position : 44.596812/1.9472). The 3 stars hotel complex, open all year round, is attached to a restaurant with 160 indoor seats and 145 outdoor seats (terrace), a conference room, a swimming pool, a jacuzzi, two large parking lots, with one only for the hotel’s clients. An attractive garden raised with panoramic terrace, children playground and a boules pitch comes to perfect the whole.

Roomsall superior quality rooms ***

Comfort Hotel Figeac is a 3 stars hotel complex built in 2017 with 42 high quality rooms, separated in twin bed rooms and king size bed rooms, including 2 disabled rooms. You can find in each one of them a balcony, a coffee maker, an A/C system, a desk, a 42” flat screen TV with 60 national and international channels and free WIFI…

The restaurantTwo air-conditioned rooms and three large terraces

Le DRAUZOU restaurant offers different menus, salads, pizzas, grilled dishes, The Chef’s specialties and a great variety of artisanal ice creams, for everyone’s tastes. The restaurant’s high welcoming capacity is perfect to host: weddings, christenings, family or professional events. A separate room is also available for private meetings and other gatherings. Our team always remains at your disposal…

Discover the surroundings

Located at the western entrance of Figeac Center, the Comfort Hotel Figeac offers the perfect location to explore the city’s best features, in particular Musée Champollion- Les Ecritures du Monde, Commanderies des Templiers (the house of the Templars), the castle of Viguier and many other attractions that gave its status of “town of art and history”

NEWS

L'HôtelFigeac, ville médiévale d'Art et d'Histoire

Le site hôtelier Comfort Hotel FIGEAC et Restaurant-bar le DRAUZOU est situé à 5 kilomètres à l’entrée ouest de FIGEAC sur  le rond-point du Drauzou (GPS : 44.596812/1.97472). Le site se compose d’un hôtel *** COMFORT, d’un restaurant de 160 places intérieures et 145 places en terrasses, d’une salle de séminaire, d’une piscine extérieure (14 X 6,50), d’un jacuzzi, de 2 grands parkings dont un sécurisé pour l’hôtel et d’un jardin arboré avec jeux pour enfants et terrains de pétanque.  Tous les services sont ouverts toute l’année…

Les chambresToutes nos chambres sont de qualité supérieure ***

Comfort Hotel FIGEAC est un hôtel *** construit en 2017 et correspondant aux dernières normes hôtelières. Les 42 chambres, sur 3 niveaux avec ascenseur, sont toutes de Qualité Supérieure en King Size (grand lit de 2,00×1,80) ou Tween (lits jumeaux 2×0,90) y compris les 2 chambres PMR (personne à mobilité réduite).  Toutes sont pourvues de terrasse ou balcon…

Le restaurantDeux salles climatisées et trois grandes terrasses

Le restaurant le DRAUZOU offre une grande capacité d’accueil intérieure (160 places) et extérieure (145 places) avec ses 3 terrasses dont une coté piscine. Cette capacité permet l’organisation de diverses réceptions (mariages, baptêmes, évènements familiaux et professionnels) . Un espace jeux enfants (toboggan, balançoire et trampoline) et 3 terrains de pétanque sont à la disposition de nos clients. Ouvert tous les jours de l’année de…

Découvrir les alentours

FIGEAC est une ancienne cité médiévale riche d’un patrimoine architectural particulièrement bien conservé. Vous pourrez, entre autre, visiter le Musée des Ecritures connu aussi sous le nom de Champollion (le célèbre égyptologue étant un enfant de FIGEAC), la Maison des Templiers, le château du Viguier et bien d’autres bâtiments qui ont permis à FIGEAC d’être classée « ville d’art et d’histoire ». Des festivals de renommée (Musique à cordes, Théâtre, concerts)

Actualités